Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

December

Thursday 1st December 2011 WORLD AIDS DAY
17:00Westminister Abbey World AIDS Day Evensong - CARA
Sunday 4th December 2011 Advent 2
16:00Booking - Scouts Carol Service
Tuesday 6th December 2011 Nicholas, Bishop of Myra 326
09:45Mothers' Union Corporate Service with Eucharist
19:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Baptism Meeting
Wednesday 7th December 2011 Ambrose, Bishop of Milan, Teacher 397
10:00Toddlers Group
17:00Ashford on the Map
Christmas Market at the Multi-Storey Car Park in Church Road, Ashford
20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 8th December 2011 Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sunday 11th December 2011 Advent 3
16:00Christingle
Monday 12th December 201109:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first tuesday of every month being the Mother's union Corporate Communion
12:00Church closed to prepare for St James Carol Service
Tuesday 13th December 2011 ST JAMES - ALL DAY BOOKING
19:00Junior Choir Practice
Wednesday 14th December 2011 John of the Cross 1591
 St JAMES - AM BOOKING
10:00Toddlers Group
20:00MU Carols by Candlelight
20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 15th December 2011 ALL DAY AND EVENING BOOKING
 ASHFORD PARK SCHOOL CAROL SERVICES
Friday 16th December 2011 Happy Tots Nativity Play
Happy Tots Pre-School booking (AM)
Saturday 17th December 201113:00Wedding
15:00St James Wedding
Sunday 18th December 2011 Advent 4
10:30Christmas Memorial Tree
Monday 19th December 201110:30Christmas Memorial Tree
Tuesday 20th December 201109:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
10:30Christmas Memorial Tree
19:15Youth Singers Carols
Please join St Hilda's Youth Singers
Wednesday 21st December 201110:00Toddlers Group
10:30Christmas Memorial Tree
20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 22nd December 201110:30Christmas Memorial Tree
Friday 23rd December 201110:30Christmas Memorial Tree
Saturday 24th December 2011 Christmas Eve
10:30Christmas Memorial Tree
23:00Carols sung by Church
23:30Midnight Mass
Sunday 25th December 2011 Christmas Day
 Bank Holiday
Monday 26th December 2011 St Stephen, 1st Martyr
 BANK HOLIDAY
 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 27th December 2011 John, Apostle & Evengelist
09:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 28th December 2011 Holy Innocents
Thursday 29th December 2011 Thomas Becket, Archbishop, Martyr 1170
Saturday 31st December 2011 New Years Eve