Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Hilda Ashford
September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020 Gregory the Great, Bishop of Rome 604
Saturday 5th September 2020 Clergy day off
Sunday 6th September 2020 09:30Family Service
09:30Parish Eucharist - See Details for full informationLivestream via Facebook or Book tickets (ticket tailor) via the link on this websites homepage.
Tuesday 8th September 2020 Birth of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Saturday 12th September 2020 Clergy day off
Sunday 13th September 2020 09:30Parish Eucharist - See Details for full informationLivestream via Facebook or Book tickets (ticket tailor) via the link on this websites homepage.
Monday 14th September 2020 Holy Cross Day
Wednesday 16th September 2020 09:45Parish EucharistPlease book tickets by contacting the office or via the eventbrite service link on our homepage.
Thursday 17th September 2020 Hildegard, Abbess of Bingen, 1179
Saturday 19th September 2020 Clergy day off
Sunday 20th September 2020 09:30Parish Eucharist - See Details for full informationLivestream via Facebook or Book tickets (ticket tailor) via the link on this websites homepage.
Monday 21st September 2020 Saint Matthew
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 09:45Parish EucharistPlease book tickets by contacting the office or via the eventbrite service link on our homepage.
Saturday 26th September 2020 Clergy day off
Sunday 27th September 2020 09:30Parish Eucharist - See Details for full informationLivestream via Facebook or Book tickets (ticket tailor) via the link on this websites homepage.
Tuesday 29th September 2020 Saint Michael and All Angels
Wednesday 30th September 2020 09:45Parish EucharistPlease book tickets by contacting the office or via the eventbrite service link on our homepage.