Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Hilda Ashford
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 Trinity 11
08:00Said BCP Eucharist
09:30Junior ChurchIn the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
11:30Holy Baptism
Monday 2nd September 2019 Vicar Study Leave
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Gregory the Great, Bishop of Rome 604
 Vicar Study Leave
09:45Mothers' Union Corporate Service with Eucharist
20:00Community Singing
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Vicar Study Leave
20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 5th September 2019 Vicar Study Leave
14:30Feed My Sheep
Friday 6th September 2019 Vicar Study Leave
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 7th September 2019 Clergy day off
 Vicar Study Leave
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 8th September 2019 Birth of the Blessed Virgin Mary
 Trinity 12
 Vicar Study Leave
08:00Eucharist (BCP)
09:30Junior ChurchIn the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 9th September 2019 Vicar Study Leave
Tuesday 10th September 2019 Vicar Study Leave
09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
12:45Mothers' Union LunchIn the small hall 'My Life as a Vet' (Sally Goulden)
Wednesday 11th September 2019 Vicar Study Leave
20:00Bible Study Group
Friday 13th September 2019 19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 14th September 2019 Holy Cross Day
 Clergy day off
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 15th September 2019 Trinity 13
08:00Eucharist (BCP)
09:30Junior ChurchIn the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
Tuesday 17th September 2019 Hildegard, Abbess of Bingen, 1179
09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
20:00Community Singing
Wednesday 18th September 2019 20:00Bible Study Group
Friday 20th September 2019 19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 21st September 2019 Saint Matthew
 Clergy day off
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
19:30Cheese and WineA relaxed and informal fund raising event to raise money for repairs to our baptistry. Tickets £8 from the church office or on the door.
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Trinity 14
08:00Eucharist (BCP)
09:30Junior ChurchIn the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
Tuesday 24th September 2019 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
19:30PCC meeting
Wednesday 25th September 2019 20:00Bible Study Group
Friday 27th September 2019 19:00Choir Practice in Church
20:15Community Sing
Saturday 28th September 2019 Clergy day off
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 29th September 2019 Saint Michael and All Angels
08:00Eucharist (BCP)
09:30Junior ChurchIn the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
11:30Holy Baptism
18:00iPrayAn evening service on the last Sunday of the month, with varied themes and styles.