Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

July

Monday 1st July 201919:30Prayer Meeting
Please join us in prayer in the church
Tuesday 2nd July 201909:45Mothers' Union Corporate Service with Eucharist
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 St Thomas the Apostle
20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 4th July 201914:30Feed My Sheep
Friday 5th July 201908:15Church Booking
Private event - St James
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 6th July 2019 Thomas More, Martyr,1535
 Clergy day off
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 7th July 2019 Trinity 3
08:00Said BCP Eucharist
09:30Junior Church
In the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 8th July 201919:30Prayer Meeting
Please join us in prayer in the church
Tuesday 9th July 201909:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
12:45Mothers' Union Lunch
In the small hall Garden Party
19:30PCC meeting
Wednesday 10th July 201920:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 11th July 2019 Benedict, Abbot, 550
Friday 12th July 201919:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 13th July 2019 Clergy day off
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
14:00Wedding Service at St James
Sunday 14th July 2019 John Keble, Priest, Tractarian Poet 1866
 Trinity 4
08:00Eucharist (BCP)
09:30Junior Church
In the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 15th July 2019 Swithun, Bishop of Winchester, 862
Tuesday 16th July 201909:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 17th July 201920:00Bible Study Group
Friday 19th July 201919:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 20th July 2019 Clergy day off
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
18:00Entertainment - St Hilda's Got Talent
in the main hall
Sunday 21st July 2019 Trinity 5
08:00Eucharist (BCP)
09:30Junior Church
In the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 22nd July 2019 St Mary Magdalene
Tuesday 23rd July 201909:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
20:00Community Singing
Wednesday 24th July 201920:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 25th July 2019 Saint James
Friday 26th July 201919:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 27th July 2019 Clergy day off
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 28th July 2019 Trinity 6
08:00Eucharist (BCP)
09:30Junior Church
In the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
11:30Holy Baptism
Tuesday 30th July 201909:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 31st July 201920:00Bible Study Group