Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Hilda Ashford
August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 Lammas Day [BCP]
09:45Mothers' Union Corporate Service with Eucharist
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 20:00Bible Study Group
Friday 4th August 2017 19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 5th August 2017 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 6th August 2017 Transfiguration of Our Lord
08:00Said BCP Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 7th August 2017 Hall Fixed Wire & PAT Testing
Tuesday 8th August 2017 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
12:45Mothers' Union LunchIn the small hall
Wednesday 9th August 2017 Mary Sumner, Founder of MU, 1921
20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 10th August 2017 Laurence of Rome, Martyr 258
Friday 11th August 2017 Clare of Assisi, 1253
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 12th August 2017 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 13th August 2017 Trinity 9
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
15:00Afternoon TeaAt 148 Feltham Hill Road
Tuesday 15th August 2017 Blessed Virgin Mary
09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 16th August 2017 20:00Bible Study Group
Friday 18th August 2017 19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 19th August 2017 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 20th August 2017 Trinity 10
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 24th August 2017 St Bartholomew
Saturday 26th August 2017 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 27th August 2017 Monica, Mother of Augustine of Hippo 387
 Trinity 11
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 28th August 2017 Augustine of Hippo, 430
Tuesday 29th August 2017 Beheading of John the Baptist
09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 30th August 2017 John Bunyan, spiritual writer 1688
20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 31st August 2017 Aidan, Bishop of Lindisfarne 651