Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Hilda Ashford
May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017 St Philip & St James
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 09:45Mothers' Union Corporate Service with Eucharist
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 20:00Bible Study Group
Friday 5th May 2017 19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 6th May 2017 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 7th May 2017 Easter 4
08:00Said BCP Eucharist
09:30FAMILY SERVICE
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 8th May 2017 Julian of Norwich 1417
20:00Prayer Meetingat 148 Feltham Hill Road
Tuesday 9th May 2017 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
12:45Mothers' Union LunchIn the small hall
Wednesday 10th May 2017 19:30Standing Committee
20:00Bible Study Group
Friday 12th May 2017 19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 13th May 2017 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 14th May 2017 St Matthias the Apostle
 Easter 5
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 15th May 2017 19:30PCC meetingSection 11 meeting relating to vacancy at St Hilda's
Tuesday 16th May 2017 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 17th May 2017 20:00Bible Study Group
Friday 19th May 2017 19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 20th May 2017 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 21st May 2017 Easter 6
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 22nd May 2017 19:30PCC meetingin Church
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 24th May 2017 John & Charles Wesley 1791 & 1788
20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 25th May 2017 Venerable Bede 735
 Ascension Day
14:30Feed My SheepFEED MY SHEEP
2.30pm -4pm
In Church with tea, coffee and cake
'Women in Acts of the Apostles'
19:00Ascension
Friday 26th May 2017 Augustine, Archbishop of Canterbury 605
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 27th May 2017 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 28th May 2017 Easter 7
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish EucharistService with the Archdeacon
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 29th May 2017 Half Term
Tuesday 30th May 2017 Half Term
09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 31st May 2017 Visit of Blessed Virgin Mary to Elizabeth
 Half Term
20:00Bible Study Group