Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Hilda Ashford
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 St David, Patron of Wales 601
08:00Eucharist (BCP)
09:30Family Service
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 2nd March 2020 Chad, Bishop of Lichfield 672
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 4th March 2020 19:00Lent GroupThis will take place in church where we will be sharing discussions about The Archbishop of Canterbury's lent book: 'Saying Yes to Life' by Ruth Valerio. "Let there be Light"
Thursday 5th March 2020 14:30Feed My SheepPick and Mix
Friday 6th March 2020 19:00Choir Practice in Church
20:15Community SingEveryone welcome.
Saturday 7th March 2020 Clergy day off
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 8th March 2020 Edward King, Bishop of Lincoln 1910
08:00Eucharist (BCP)
09:30Junior ChurchIn the Church Hall
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 9th March 2020 18:45PCC
Tuesday 10th March 2020 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
12:45Mothers' Union LunchIn the small hall
Wednesday 11th March 2020 19:00Lent GroupThis will take place in church where we will be sharing discussions about The Archbishop of Canterbury's lent book: 'Saying Yes to Life' by Ruth Valerio. "Let the waters be separated"
Friday 13th March 2020 19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 14th March 2020 Clergy day off
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
14:00Jumble SaleIn the Church hall, goods can brought in from 10am.
Sunday 15th March 2020 08:00Eucharist (BCP)
09:30Junior ChurchIn the Church Hall
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
Tuesday 17th March 2020 St Patrick
09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Thursday 19th March 2020 St Joseph
Friday 20th March 2020 Cuthbert, Bishop of Lindisfarne 687
Saturday 21st March 2020 1st Day of Spring
 Thomas Cranmer 1556
 Clergy day off
Sunday 22nd March 2020 00:00Mothering Sunday
Monday 23rd March 2020 11:00Funeral
Wednesday 25th March 2020 ANNUNCIATION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY
Saturday 28th March 2020 Clergy day off
Sunday 29th March 2020 01:00Clocks go forward 1 hour
09:30Parish Eucharist - live stream via St Hilda's Facebook page