Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Hilda Ashford
February 2011

Tuesday 1st February 2011 09:45Mothers' Union Corporate Service with Eucharist
19:00Junior Choir Practice
Wednesday 2nd February 2011 Presentation of Christ
10:00Toddlers Group
20:00Bible Study Group
Friday 4th February 2011 19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 6th February 2011 5th Before Lent
Tuesday 8th February 2011 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
13:00Mothers' Union LunchIn the small hall
19:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Baptism Meeting
Wednesday 9th February 2011 10:00Toddlers Group
20:00Bible Study Group
Friday 11th February 2011 19:00Choir Practice
19:30KRASH CLUB
Sunday 13th February 2011 4th before Lent
Tuesday 15th February 2011 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
19:00Junior Choir Practice
Wednesday 16th February 2011 10:00Toddlers Group
20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 17th February 2011 Janani Luwum, Bishop of Uganda, M, 1977
Friday 18th February 2011 19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 20th February 2011 3rd before Lent
11:00Holy Baptism
Monday 21st February 2011 Happytots Half Term
Tuesday 22nd February 2011 Happytots Half Term
09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
19:00Junior Choir Practice
Wednesday 23rd February 2011 Happytots Half Term
10:00Toddlers Group
20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 24th February 2011 Happytots Half Term
Friday 25th February 2011 Happytots Half Term
19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 26th February 2011 14:00Children's Society Jumble Sale in church hall - See events
Sunday 27th February 2011 George Herbert, Priest, Poet 1633
 2nd before Lent
11:00Holy Baptism