Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Hilda Ashford
December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 WORLD AIDS DAY
19:00Choir Practice in Church
19:45St Hilda's Entertainers PantomimeBeauty and the Beast
St Hilda's Church Hall
Saturday 2nd December 2017 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
10:30St Hilda's Entertainers PantomimeBeauty and the Beast
14:30St Hilda's Entertainers PantomimeBeauty and the Beast
St Hilda's Church Hall
19:00St Hilda's Entertainers PantomimeBeauty and the Beast
Sunday 3rd December 2017 Advent Sunday
08:00Said BCP Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
16:00Christingle Service
Monday 4th December 2017 20:00Prayer Meetingat 148 Feltham Hill Road
Tuesday 5th December 2017 09:45Mothers' Union Corporate Service with Eucharist
Wednesday 6th December 2017 Nicholas, Bishop of Myra 326
Thursday 7th December 2017 Ambrose, Bishop of Milan, Teacher 397
Friday 8th December 2017 Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
19:00Choir Practice in Church
19:45St Hilda's Entertainers PantomimeBeauty and the Beast
St Hilda's Church Hall
Saturday 9th December 2017 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
14:30St Hilda's Entertainers PantomimeBeauty and the Beast
St Hilda's Church Hall
19:00St Hilda's Entertainers PantomimeBeauty and the Beast
Sunday 10th December 2017 Advent 2
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
Tuesday 12th December 2017 09:00St James using the church today
09:45Eucharist in hallA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
12:45Mothers' Union LunchIn the small hall
Wednesday 13th December 2017 Ashford Church of England Christmas Carols day Church booked
20:00MU Carol Service in Church Hall
Thursday 14th December 2017 John of the Cross 1591
Friday 15th December 2017 19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 16th December 2017 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
19:30Ishirini Choir at St Hilda'sNo hall bookings PM
Sunday 17th December 2017 Advent 3
08:00Eucharist
09:30Nativity Family Service
10:45Coffee after Service
15:00Lodges Christmas Service
18:30St Hilda's Carol Service
Monday 18th December 2017 11:00Christmas Memorial TreeChurch Open
Tuesday 19th December 2017 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
11:00Christmas Memorial TreeChurch Open
Wednesday 20th December 2017 11:00Christmas Memorial TreeChurch Open
Thursday 21st December 2017 11:00Christmas Memorial TreeChurch Open
19:30Manger TomA Christmas Cantata for Children's Voices
Friday 22nd December 2017 11:00Christmas Memorial TreeChurch Open
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 23rd December 2017 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
Sunday 24th December 2017 Christmas Eve
 Advent 4
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
23:00Midnight Mass11pm carols with the choir.
11.30pm traditional Eucharist for Christmas Eve.
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
 Bank Holiday
09:30Christmas Eucharist
Tuesday 26th December 2017 St Stephen, 1st Martyr
 BANK HOLIDAY
Wednesday 27th December 2017 John, Apostle & Evengelist
Thursday 28th December 2017 Holy Innocents
Friday 29th December 2017 Thomas Becket, Archbishop, Martyr 1170
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 30th December 2017 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
 Christmas 1
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service