Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Hilda Ashford
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 09:45Mothers' Union Corporate Service with Eucharist
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 19:30Ladies HomegroupA Ladies Homegroup that meets fortnightly. At 148 Feltham Hill Road tonight, it will begin from 7.20pm for a 7.30pm start. We are currently looking at Galatians.
20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 3rd October 2019 14:30Feed My Sheep
Friday 4th October 2019 Francis of Assisi, 1226
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 5th October 2019 Clergy day off
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
19:00Harvest Supperin the hall
Sunday 6th October 2019 Trinity 16
08:00Said BCP Eucharist
09:30Junior ChurchIn the Church Hall
09:30Harvest Festival Family Service
10:45Coffee after Service
Tuesday 8th October 2019 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
12:45Mothers' Union LunchIn the small hall
Wednesday 9th October 2019 20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 10th October 2019 Paulinus, Bishop of York Missionary 644
Friday 11th October 2019 19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 12th October 2019 Clergy day off
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
14:00Jumble Sale & Auction in Church Hall
Sunday 13th October 2019 Edward the Confessor, King, 1066
 Trinity 17
08:00Eucharist
09:30Junior ChurchIn the Church Hall
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
Tuesday 15th October 2019 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 16th October 2019 19:30Ladies HomegroupA Ladies Homegroup that meets fortnightly. At 148 Feltham Hill Road tonight, it will begin from 7.20pm for a 7.30pm start. We are currently looking at Galatians.
20:00Bible Study Group
Friday 18th October 2019 S Luke the Evangelist
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 19th October 2019 Clergy day off
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
11:00Autumn Fair
Sunday 20th October 2019 Trinity 18
08:00Eucharist
09:30Junior ChurchIn the Church Hall
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 20:00Bible Study Group
Friday 25th October 2019 19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 26th October 2019 Alfred the Great, King, West Saxons 899
 Clergy day off
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 27th October 2019 Last sunday after Trinity
08:00Eucharist
09:30Junior ChurchIn the Church Hall
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
18:00iPrayAn evening service on the last Sunday of the month, with varied themes and styles.
Monday 28th October 2019 Saint Simon & St Jude
Tuesday 29th October 2019 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 30th October 2019 20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 31st October 2019 17:30Children's Light PartyDress up as your favourite hero and enjoys games and crafts at our Christian alternative to Halloween.