Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Hilda Ashford
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 19:30Prayer MeetingPlease join us in prayer in the church
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 09:45Mothers' Union Corporate Service with Eucharist
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 4th October 2018 Francis of Assisi, 1226
Friday 5th October 2018 19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 6th October 2018 Clergy day off
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 7th October 2018 TRINITY 19
08:00Said BCP Eucharist
09:30Harvest Festival Family Service
09:30Junior ChurchIn the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 8th October 2018 19:30Prayer MeetingPlease join us in prayer in the church
Tuesday 9th October 2018 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
12:45Mothers' Union LunchIn the small hall
'Street Pastors'
Wednesday 10th October 2018 Paulinus, Bishop of York Missionary 644
20:00Bible Study Group
Friday 12th October 2018 19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 13th October 2018 Edward the Confessor, King, 1066
 Clergy day off
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
14:00Jumble Sale in Church Hall
Sunday 14th October 2018 TRINITY 20
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
09:30Junior ChurchIn the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
11:30Holy Baptism
Monday 15th October 2018 19:30Prayer MeetingPlease join us in prayer in the church
Tuesday 16th October 2018 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 17th October 2018 20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 18th October 2018 S Luke the Evangelist
Friday 19th October 2018 19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 20th October 2018 Clergy day off
00:00Churches Together Quiz Eve
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 21st October 2018 TRINITY 21
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
09:30Junior ChurchIn the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 22nd October 2018 19:30Prayer MeetingPlease join us in prayer in the church
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Thursday 25th October 2018 14:30'Feed My Sheep'Topic - More than one Isaiah?
Friday 26th October 2018 Alfred the Great, King, West Saxons 899
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 27th October 2018 Clergy day off
09:30Church OpenKnitting Project for Upper Room
11:00Autumn Fayre
18:00Rhayader Male Voice ChoirTBC - details to follow
Sunday 28th October 2018 Last Sunday in TRINITY
 Saint Simon & St Jude
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
09:30Junior ChurchIn the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 29th October 2018 19:30Prayer MeetingPlease join us in prayer in the church
Tuesday 30th October 2018 09:45EucharistA weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 31st October 2018 20:00Bible Study Group