St Hilda's Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 2019 Lammas Day [BCP]
Friday 2nd August 201919:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Clergy day off
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 4th August 2019 Trinity 7
 Vicar annual leave
08:00Said BCP Eucharist
09:30Junior Church
In the Church Hall
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 5th August 2019 Vicar annual leave
Tuesday 6th August 2019 Transfiguration of Our Lord
 Vicar annual leave
09:45Mothers' Union Corporate Service with Eucharist
20:00Community Singing
Wednesday 7th August 2019 Vicar annual leave
20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 8th August 2019 Vicar annual leave
Friday 9th August 2019 Mary Sumner, Founder of MU, 1921
 Vicar annual leave
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 10th August 2019 Laurence of Rome, Martyr 258
 Clergy day off
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 11th August 2019 Clare of Assisi, 1253
 Trinity 8
 Vicar annual leave
08:00Eucharist
09:30Junior Church
In the Church Hall
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 12th August 2019 Vicar annual leave
Tuesday 13th August 2019 Vicar annual leave
09:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
12:45Mothers' Union Lunch
In the small hall
Wednesday 14th August 2019 Vicar annual leave
20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 15th August 2019 Blessed Virgin Mary
 Vicar annual leave
Friday 16th August 2019 Vicar annual leave
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 17th August 2019 Clergy day off
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 18th August 2019 Trinity 9
 Vicar annual leave
08:00Eucharist
09:30Junior Church
In the Church Hall
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 19th August 2019 Vicar annual leave
Tuesday 20th August 2019 Vicar annual leave
09:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
20:00Community Singing
Wednesday 21st August 2019 Vicar annual leave
20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 22nd August 2019 Vicar annual leave
Friday 23rd August 2019 Vicar annual leave
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 24th August 2019 St Bartholomew
 Clergy day off
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 25th August 2019 Trinity 10
08:00Eucharist
09:30Junior Church
In the Church Hall
09:30Family Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
Tuesday 27th August 2019 Monica, Mother of Augustine of Hippo 387
09:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 28th August 2019 Augustine of Hippo, 430
20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 29th August 2019 Beheading of John the Baptist
Friday 30th August 2019 John Bunyan, spiritual writer 1688
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 31st August 2019 Aidan, Bishop of Lindisfarne 651
 Clergy day off
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
<< July