Header
St Hilda Ashford

St Hilda's Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 S Justin, Martyr 165
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 2nd June 2018 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 3rd June 2018 TRINITY 1
08:00Said BCP Eucharist
09:30Family Service
09:30Junior Church
In the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 4th June 201819:30Prayer Meeting
In the church. All welcome.
Tuesday 5th June 2018 S Boniface, Martyr 754
09:45Mothers' Union Corporate Service with Eucharist
Wednesday 6th June 201820:00Bible Study Group
Friday 8th June 2018 Thomas Ken, Bishop, writer 1711
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 9th June 2018 Columba, Abbot of Iona, 597
 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
15:00St Hilda's MU 90th Anniversary
Church and Tea
Sunday 10th June 2018 TRINITY 2
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
09:30Junior Church
In the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 11th June 2018 St Barnabus
Tuesday 12th June 201809:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
12:45Mothers' Union Lunch
In the small hall
Wednesday 13th June 201820:00Bible Study Group
Friday 15th June 201819:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 16th June 2018 Richard, Bishop, 1253
 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
14:00Jumble Sale in Church Hall
Sunday 17th June 2018 TRINITY 3
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
09:30Junior Church
In the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
Tuesday 19th June 201809:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 20th June 201820:00Bible Study Group
Friday 22nd June 2018 Alban, 1st Martyr of Britain, 250
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 23rd June 2018 Etheldreda, Abbess of Ely, 678
 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
14:00Midsummer Fayre
with Strawberry Teas
Sunday 24th June 2018 Birth of St John the Baptist
 TRINITY 4
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
09:30Junior Church
In the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
Tuesday 26th June 201809:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 27th June 201820:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 28th June 201814:30'Feed My Sheep'
Friday 29th June 2018 Saint Peter and St Paul
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 30th June 2018 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
<< May 2018