St Hilda's Calendar

<< April 2017

May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017  St Philip & St James
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 09:45Mothers' Union Corporate Service with Eucharist
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 20:00Bible Study Group
Friday 5th May 2017 19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 6th May 2017  For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 7th May 2017  Easter 4
08:00Said BCP Eucharist
09:30FAMILY SERVICE
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 8th May 2017  Julian of Norwich 1417
20:00Prayer Meeting
at 148 Feltham Hill Road
Tuesday 9th May 2017 09:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
12:45Mothers' Union Lunch
In the small hall
Wednesday 10th May 2017 19:30Standing Committee
20:00Bible Study Group
Friday 12th May 2017 19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 13th May 2017  For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 14th May 2017  St Matthias the Apostle
 Easter 5
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 15th May 2017 19:30PCC meeting
Section 11 meeting relating to vacancy at St Hilda's
Tuesday 16th May 2017 09:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 17th May 2017 20:00Bible Study Group
Friday 19th May 2017 19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 20th May 2017  For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 21st May 2017  Easter 6
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 22nd May 2017 19:30PCC meeting
in Church
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 09:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 24th May 2017  John & Charles Wesley 1791 & 1788
20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 25th May 2017  Venerable Bede 735
 Ascension Day
14:30Feed My Sheep
FEED MY SHEEP
2.30pm -4pm
In Church with tea, coffee and cake
'Women in Acts of the Apostles'
19:00Ascension
Friday 26th May 2017  Augustine, Archbishop of Canterbury 605
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 27th May 2017  For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 28th May 2017  Easter 7
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
Service with the Archdeacon
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 29th May 2017  Half Term
Tuesday 30th May 2017  Half Term
09:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 31st May 2017  Visit of Blessed Virgin Mary to Elizabeth
 Half Term
20:00Bible Study Group
<< April 2017