Header
St Hilda Ashford

St Hilda's Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
 New Hall Rental Rates Applied today
Tuesday 2nd January 201809:45Mothers' Union Corporate Service with Eucharist
Wednesday 3rd January 201820:00Bible Study Group
Friday 5th January 201819:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 6th January 2018 EPIPHANY
 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 7th January 2018 Baptism of Christ
08:00Said BCP Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
09:30Junior Church
In the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 8th January 201820:00Prayer Meeting
at 148 Feltham Hill Road
Tuesday 9th January 201809:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
12:45Mothers' Union Lunch
In the small hall
'Desert Island Discs'
Wednesday 10th January 2018 William Laud, Archbishop 1645
19:30Standing Committee
20:00Bible Study Group
Friday 12th January 201819:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 13th January 2018 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 14th January 2018 Epiphany 2
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
09:30Junior Church
In the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
Tuesday 16th January 201809:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 17th January 2018 Antony of Egypt, Hermitt, Abbot 356
19:30PCC meeting
20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 18th January 2018 Week of Christian Unity
Friday 19th January 2018 Week of Christian Unity
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 20th January 2018 Week of Christian Unity
 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
14:00Jumble Sale in Hall
St Hilda's Mothers' Union Jumble Sale & Auction
Sunday 21st January 2018 Week of Christian Unity
 Epiphany 3
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
09:30Junior Church
In the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
Monday 22nd January 2018 Week of Christian Unity
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 Week of Christian Unity
09:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 24th January 2018 Week of Christian Unity
20:00Bible Study Group
Thursday 25th January 2018 Week of Christian Unity
 Conversion of St Paul
14:30'Feed My Sheep'
"Naughty" Women of the Old Testament
Friday 26th January 2018 SS Timothy & Titus
19:00Choir Practice in Church
Saturday 27th January 2018 For any Occasional Services please contact the Churchwardens
09:30Church Open
Knitting Project for Upper Room
Sunday 28th January 2018 Thomas Aquinas, Priest, Teacher 1274
 Epiphany 4
08:00Eucharist
09:30Parish Eucharist
09:30Junior Church
In the Church Hall
10:45Coffee after Service
Tuesday 30th January 201809:45Eucharist
A weekly Eucharist held in the Lady Chapel, with the first Tuesday of every month being the Mothers' Union Corporate Communion
Wednesday 31st January 201820:00Bible Study Group
<< December 2017